Contact Details and Location

23 London Circle

Brackengate Business Park

Eskom Rd

Brackenfell

7580

P O Box 360
Sanlamhof
7532
   
Contact Number
 
   
Tel SA : 0861 22 22 56
   
Tel Int : +27 21 981 0133
   
Fax Numbers  
   
Sales/ Orders: 021 981 0452
   
General Admin: 021 981 0472
   
Email Addresses  
   
   
Workshop workshop@grcgroup.co.za
   
Sales – Kelvin kelvin@grcgroup.co.za
   
Sales – Keith keith@grcgroup.co.za
   
Creditors – Amanda amanda@grcgroup.co.za
   
Debtors – Linda linda@grcgroup.co.za
   
Property – Irene irene@grcgroup.co.za

View Gearbox Repair Centre in a larger map